Blind River Beavers Cochrane Crunch Elliot Lake Wildcats Espanola Express French River Rapids Hearst Lumberjacks Kirkland Lake Gold Miners Powassan Voodoos Rayside Balfour Canadiens Soo Eagles Soo Thunderbirds Timmins Rock | Hockey Canada Canadian Junior Hockey League Northern Ontario Hockey Association

Board of Directors

The Ownership Group

The Voodoos ownership group is comprised of 4 very successful North Bay area
businessmen, including President Jim Bruce, his son Graeme, Ray Seguin and Marc Rivet. This group of 4 is passionate about hockey and is committed to making the Powassan Voodoos a first class NOJHL franchise.

President: Jim Bruce  

Treasurer: Ray Seguin  

Directors at Large:

Marc Rivet  

Graeme Bruce